People

Graduate Students

 

A

Photo unavailable

Acharyya, Rupam

PhD Student
racharyy@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Ali, Mohammad Rafayet

PhD Student
mali7@cs.rochester.edu
Website

scott ames

Ames, Scott

PhD Student
sames@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Aschenbrenner, Vojtech

PhD Student
vaschenb@cs.rochester.edu
Website

B

Omid Babarsad

Babarsad, Omid Bakhshandeh

PhD Student
omidb@cs.rochester.edu
727A CSB
Website

UR photo

Beadle, H. Alan

PhD Student
hbeadle@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Bigelow, Eric

MS Student
ebigelow@cs.rochester.edu

Ritwik Bose

Bose, Ritwik

PhD Student
rbose@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Brock, Jacob

PhD Student
jbrock@cs.rochester.edu
Website

C

UR photo

Cai, Wentao

MS Student
wcai6@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Chakraborti, Sayak

PhD Student
schakr11@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Chen

Chen, Zhuan

PhD Student
zchen@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Chen, Tianlang

PhD Student
tchen45@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Chen, Lele (Lyle)

MS Student
lchen63@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Chen, Yuxiao

MS Student
ychen211@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Cooke, Sean

MS Student
scooke3@cs.rochester.edu

D

Photo unavailable

Dharsee, Komail

PhD Student
kdharsee@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Dickinson, Brian

PhD Student
bdicken3@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Dong, Xiaowan

PhD Student
xdong@cs.rochester.edu
727A CSB
Website

Photo unavailable

Dong, Chen

PhD Student
dchen39@cs.rochester.edu
Website

F

Photo unavailable

Faghihi Sereshgi, Mohammad Hossein

PhD Student
mfaghihi@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Feng, Yang

PhD Student
yfeng23@cs.rochester.edu
Website

G

UR photo

Gou, Yupeng

MS Student
ygou@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Gravani, Spyridoula

PhD Student
sgravani@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Gu, Ning

MS Student
ngu3@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Gui, Shupeng

PhD Student
sgui2@cs.rochester.edu
Website

H

UR photo

Hasan, Mohammad Kamrul

PhD Student
mhasan8@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Hedayati-Goudarzi, Mohammad

PhD Student
hedayati@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Hossain, Nabil

PhD Student
nhossain@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Hu, Tianran

PhD Student
thu@cs.rochester.edu
Website

I

student photo

Izraelevitz, Joe

PhD Student
jhi1@cs.rochester.edu
Website

J

Photo unavailable

Johnson, Ethan

PhD Student
ejohns48@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Joshi, Kailash

MS Student
kjoshi3@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Joshi, Kshitij

MS Student
kjoshi4@cs.rochester.edu

K

Photo unavailable

Kent, Nathan

PhD Student
nkent2@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Kim, Gene Louis

PhD Student
gkim21@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Kim, Shiheun

MS Student
skim258@cs.rochester.edu

student photo

Kopp, Timothy

PhD Student
tkopp@cs.rochester.edu
Website

L

Photo unavailable

Lange, Richard

Joint PhD Student BCS/CS
rlange@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Lavaee, Rahman

PhD Student
rlavaee@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Li, Pengcheng

PhD Student
pli@cs.rochester.edu
Website

student photo

Li, Yuncheng

PhD Student
yli@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Lian, Xiangru

PhD Student
xlian2@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Liao, Haofu

PhD Student
hliao6@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Lin, Ruogu

MS Student
rlin13@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Liu, Fangzhou

MS Student
fliu14@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Luo, Hao

PhD Student
hluo@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Luo, Guangda (Daniel)

MS Student
gluo3@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Luo, Lisi

MS Student
lluo4@cs.rochester.edu

M

UR photo

Ma, Jinjian

MS Student
jma20@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Magu, Rijul

MS Student
rmagu2@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Meyers, Philip

PhD Student
pmeyers3@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Mosayyebzadeh, Amin

PhD Student
amosayye@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Nasrin Mostafazadeh

Mostafazadeh, Nasrin

PhD Student
nasrinm@cs.rochester.edu
Website

O

Orfan

Orfan, Jansen

PhD Student
jorfan@cs.etc.edu
Website

UR photo

Osipa, Andrii

MS Student
aosipa@cs.rochester.edu

P

Photo unavailable

Peng, Xiaochang

PhD Student
xpeng@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Peng, Yiyun

MS Student
ypeng11@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Platonov, Georgiy

PhD Student
gplatono@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Pokhrel, Anup

MS Student
apokhrel@cs.rochester.edu

Purtee

Purtee, Adam

PhD Student
apurtee@cs.rochester.edu
724 CSB
Website

R

Photo unavailable

Razavi, Seyedeh Zahra

PhD Student
srazavi@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Riley, Parker

PhD Student
priley3@cs.rochester.edu
Website

S

UR photo

Samrose, Samiha

PhD Student
ssamrose@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Sen, Taylan

PhD Student
tsen@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Shen (Wang), Zhuojia

PhD Student
zshen10@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Shih, Yuh-Yeu

MS Student
yshih7@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Shui, Yitian

MS Student
yshui2@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Singh, Simranjit

MS Student
ssingh48@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Song, Linfeng

PhD Student
lsong10@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Srikanthan, Sharanyan

PhD Student
srikanth@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Srivastava, Sudhanshu

MS Student
ssrivas6@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Su, Jiaming

MS Student
jsu11@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Sun, Jing

MS Student
jsun35@cs.rochester.edu

T

Photo unavailable

Tan, Xingdi

MS Student
xtan9@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Thiha, Phyo

PhD Student
pthiha@cs.rochester.edu
Website

W

Photo unavailable

Wang, Shibo

PhD Student
swang@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Wang, Yue

MS Student
ywang214@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wang, Hongxiang

MS Student
hwang87@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wen, Haosen (Hensen)

PhD Student
hwen5@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Wen, Zining

MS Student
zwen6@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wu, Yue

MS Student
ywu74@cs.rochester.edu

X

Photo unavailable

Xie, Tianxin

MS Student
txie3@cs.rochester.edu

Y

Photo unavailable

Yang, Haichuan

PhD Student
hyang36@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Yang, Zhengyuan

PhD Student
zyang39@cs.rochester.edu

Ryan Yates

Yates, Ryan

PhD Student
ryates@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

You, Quanzeng

PhD Student
qyou@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Yuan, Jianbo

PhD Student
jyuan10@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Z

Photo unavailable

Zaman, Anis

PhD Student
azaman2@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Zhang, Xiong

PhD Student
xzhang92@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Zhang, Longze

MS Student
lzhang33@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhang, Shuwen

MS Student
szhang68@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Zhao, Tianqin

MS Student
tzhao8@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhao, Shujian

MS Student
szhao15@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Zhou, Jie

MS Student
jzhou41@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhou, Hao

MS Student
hzhou22@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhuang, Subo

MS Student
szhuang@cs.rochester.edu