CSC 297 Robot Construction: Assignments










Thursday, January 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019.

Laboratory Exercise 1

Thursday, January 24, 2019.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019.

Thursday, January 31, 2019.

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019.

Laboratory Exercise 2

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019.

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019.

Laboratory Exercise 3

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019.

Laboratory Exercise 4

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2019.

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019.

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019.

Laboratory Exercise 5

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019.

Tuesday, March 5, 2018.

Laboratory Exercise 6: Soldering

March 12,14, 2019

Laboratory Exercise 7: Use of milling machine and other power tools

Thursday March 28, 2019

Back to CSC 297 main page