Ipek's paper on Dynamically Replicated Memory wins Best Paper Award at ALPLOS '10

The paper entitled "Dynamically Replicated Memory:  Building Resilient Systems from Unreliable Nanoscale Memories," by E. Ipek, J. Condit, E. Nightingale, D. Burger and T. Moscibroda, tied for the top honors at ASPLOS '10:  International Conference on Architecture Support for Programming Languages and Operating Systems.

Syndicate content