CS Student is a 2023 Recipient of Suzanne J. O'Brien Book Award

November 14, 2023

Computer science sophomore Aryan Dhawan is amongst the 2023 Suzanne J. O’Brien Book Award recipients. This award is given annually to a select group from the previous year’s first-year class as a way to recognize excellence at the beginning of a student’s college experience. Students are selected based on their academic achievements, their leadership, and their contributions to the community. Congratulations Aryan!