Skip to main content

People

Staff

 
Photo unavailable

Corrigan, Beth

Staff Accountant
ecorriga@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9491
3503 Wegmans Hall

Photo unavailable

Costello, Dave

Sr. Programmer URCS Staff
costello@cs.rochester.edu
3311 Wegmans Hall
Website

Guenther

Guenther, Marty

Undergraduate Coordinator
marty@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4505
2513 Wegmans Hall

Photo unavailable

Kiso, Michelle

Graduate Coordinator
mkiso@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7737
3505 Wegmans Hall

kristi kongmany

Kongmany, Kristi

Department Coordinator
kristi@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5671
2515 Wegmans Hall

Photo unavailable

Pullara, Eileen

Department Administrator
epullara@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9478
3507 Wegmans Hall

Roche

Roche, Jim

Lab Manager
roche@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5365
3309 Wegmans Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Singkhamsack, Melissa

Assistant to the Department Chair
melissas@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5478
3509 Wegmans Hall

Photo unavailable

Wilkins, Brynn

Undergraduate Program Manager
bwilkins@cs.rochester.edu
2513 Wegmans Hall